Latest News

Art Exhibition The staff and pupils request the pleasure of your company at an exhibition of our children’s art to be held in our own... Read more
School Newsletter Our School Newsletter is out... read all about it.Newsletter Read more
Welcome back from our Principal Welcome back to school.  I look forward to a new and exciting school year, not only for the students for also for m... Read more
Open Night Open Night - Tuesday 3rd March - for all prospective parents. Come along and see our school, meet our teachers and our ... Read more
Seachtain na Gaeilge Seachtain na Gaeilge Beidh Seachtain na Gaeilge agus Lá le Pádraig i mí Marta. Beidh an teanga Gaeilge le cloisint agus... Read more

Latest Events

Tue Mar 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
St. Patrick's Day
Mon Mar 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Mon May 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
School Closed
Sat May 16 @ 8:00AM -
First Holy Communion
Fri May 29 @ 8:00AM -
School Closed
Mon Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
School Closed
Tue Jun 02 @ 7:30PM -
Service of Light
Fri Jun 05 @11:00AM -
Confirmation Ceremony
Fri Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Summer Holidays
  • The Kube

    Click on the image for more details

  • Welcome to our school
  • Science Week - Science Fair Friday 14th Nov
Welcome To St. Patricks Boys' National School

Failte chuig ár suíomh idirlíne. Welcome to our website.

 

As you read on you will discover more about our pupils, our teachers, our school, and our achievements.

I hope you find our website interesting and helpful.

 

"Ní neart go cur le Chéile".

Brian Horan,

Príomhoide.

 

"Read all about us"... download our School Brochure.

If you would like to visit our school please don't hesitate to contact us.

 
St Patrick's Boys National School Green Schools Ireland